Partner der Innung

Ihr direkter Kontakt

 

Dachdecker-Einkauf Süd eG
Valentin-Linhof-Str. 15, 81829 München

Tel. 089/420096-0

 

Christian Winkler

Tel.: 089/420096-0

Email: christian.winkler@deg-sued.de

 

 

BMI GmbH

Frankfurter Landstr. 2-4, 61440 Oberursel

Christian Neidhart

Tel.: 0160/96388270

Email: christian.neidhart@bmigroup.com

 

Karsten Schultheiss

Tel.: 0152/56882009

Email: karsten.schultheiss@bmigroup.com

 

Florian Siegel, Tel.: 0174/3329536

Email: florian.siegel@bmigroup.com



 

Creaton AG
Dillinger Str. 60, 86637 Wertingen

Tel. 08223/9590

 

Bernd Jung, Tel.: 0151/12884260

Email: Bernd.Jung@Creaton.de

 

 

VELUX Deutschland GmbH
Gazellenkamp 168 – 22527 Hamburg

Tel. 00800/3242408

 

Jürgen Töpper

Tel.: 0163/5479213

Email: Juergen.Toepper@Velux.com

 

 

Paul Bauder GmbH & Co.
Korntaler Landstraße 63, 70499 Stuttgart

Tel. 09704/600347

 

Paul Reismüller

Tel.: 08205/959354

Email: paul.reismueller@bauder.de

 

 

Roto Dach- und Solartechnologie GmbH
Neumarkter Str. 59, 81673 München

Tel. 089/450609-0

 

Ralf Nees

Tel.: 0172/7120243

Email: Ralf.Nees@Roto-Frank.com

 

 —

 

Sita Bauelemente GmbH
Ferdinand-Braun-Str. 1, 33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück

Tel. 02522/8340112

 

Stefan Schönemann

Tel.: 0173/9595052

Email: Info@dichte-Flachdaecher.de 

 

 

Carlisle Construction Materials GmbH
Schellerdamm 16, 21079 Hamburg

Tel.: 040/788933-116

 

Daniel Spahn

Tel.:0151/14841374

Email: daniel.spahn@ccm-europe.com

 

 

Erlus AG, Dach- und Kaminbaustoffe
Hauptstraße 106, 84088 Neufahrn / Nb.

Tel. 08773/18-195

 

Guido Geßler

Tel.: 0171/7289724

Email: Guido.Gessler@Erlus.com

 

 —

 

Rheinzink GmbH & Co. KG

Fichtenweg 38, 99098 Erfurt

Tel.: 036203/769714

 

Peter Weiffenbach

Tel.: 0172/2818150

Email: peter.weiffenbach@Rheinzink.de

 

 

Dörken  GmbH & Co. KG

Wetterstr. 58, 58313 Herdecke

Tel.: 02330/63364

 

Johann Miller

Tel.: 0160/90615309

Email: jmiller@dörken.de

 

 

Otto Lehmann GmbH

Berliner Str. 21, 93073 Neutraubling

Tel.: 09401/786-0

 

Thomas Sagerer

Tel.: 09401/786-262

Email: Sagerer.Thomas@Otto-Lehmann-GmbH.de

 

 — 

 

FlachdachTechnologie GmbH & Co. KG

Eisenbahnstr. 6 - 8, 68199 Mannheim

Tel.: 0621/8504-100

 

Elke Marnette

Tel: 0173/3066806

Email elke.marnette@fdt.de

 

 

ENKE Werk - Johannes Enke GmbH & Co. KG

Hamburger Str. 16, 40221 Düsseldorf

Tel.: 0211/304074

 

Klaus Höhnemann

Tel.: 0172/2109713

Email Hoehnemann@enke-werk.de

 

 

Kemper System GmbH & Co. KG

Holländische Str. 32-36, 34246 Vellmar

Tel.: 0561/8295-0

 

Martin Höllerer

Tel.: 0175/2056163

Email M.Hoellerer@Kemper-System.com

 

 

Klöber GmbH & Co. KG

Frankfurter Landstr. 2 – 4, 61440 Oberursel

Tel.: 06171/612224

 

Robert Stocker

Email: Robert.Stocker@kloeber.biz

 

 

INNOTECH Arbeitsschutz GmbH

In der Steinweise 5, 57074 Siegen

Tel.: 0271/234194-264

office@innotech.de

 

Peter Radner, Teamleitung Vertrieb Deutschland

Tel.: 0151/10866121

Email: Peter.Radner@innotech.de

 

 —

 

Triflex Beschichtungssysteme GmbH & Co. KG

Karlstr. 59, 32423 Minden

Tel.: 0571/38780-0

 

Josef Kröll

Mobil: 0151/46679407

Email: josef.kroell@triflex.de

 

 

Roofinox GmbH

Industriestr. 11, A-6832 Sulz

Tel. : 0043/664-1884562

 

 

Deutsche Rockwool GmbH & Co. KG

Rockwool Str. 37 – 41, 45966 Gladbeck

Tel.: 02043/408-0

 

Thomas Giessl

Tel.: 0172/2823002

Email: Thomas.Giessl@rockwool.com

 

 

LAMILUX Heinrich Strunz GmbH

Zehstr. 2, 95111 Rehau

Tel. 09283/595-0

 

Nikolaus Meier,

Tel. 0151/40627024

Email: nikolaus.meier@lamilux.de

 

 

LempHirz GmbH & Co. KG

Walpurgisstrasse 40, 47441 Moers

Tel. 02841/142-0

 

Christoph Noreiks

Tel.: 0151/46113867

Email: christoph.noreiks@lemphirz.de

 

 

Pohl DWS GmbH

Nickepütz 33, 52349 Düren

Tel. 02421/9658-0

Fax 02421/9658-90

 

Janine Ovzarek

Tel.: 02421/965887

Email: janine.ovzarek@secupohl.com

 

— 

 

Steico SE

Otto-Lilienthal-Ring 30, 85622 Feldkirchen

Tel.089/991551-0

Fax: 089/991551-700

 

Sebastian Klopfer

Tel.: 0151/56280017

Email: s.klopfer@steico.com

 

— 

 

SECURANTA DEUTSCHLAND GmbH Gebäudesicherungssysteme

Flurstr. 38, 85402 Kranzberg

Tel.: 08166/9977962

 

Anton Söllner, Elmar Leyerer

Tel.: 0171/3673772

Mobil: 0170/2983305

Email: info@securanta.de

 

 

alwitra GmbH

Am Forst 1, 54296 Trier

Tel.: 0651/9102-0

 

Michael Hierhammer

Tel.: 0170/5418275

Email: m.hierhammer@alwitra.de

 

— 

 

FRANKENSYSTEMSGmbH

Südstr. 31, 97258 Gollhofen

Tel.: 09339/98869-99

 

Daniel Schindler

Tel.: 0151/58703057

Email: d.schindler@franken-systems.de

 

— 

 

GRÜN GmbH Spenzialmaschinenfabrik

Siegener Str. 81 – 83, 57234 Wilmsdorf-Niederdielfen

Tel.: 0271/3988-0

 

Jan Marco Thielmann

Tel.: 0151/18866187

Email: jm.thielmann@gruen-gmbh.de

 

 

SÜDMETALL Otto Leonhard GmbH

Frauenstr. 48, 82216 Maisach

Tel.: 08141/355149-0

 

Carolin Leonhard

Tel.: 089-451900-22

Email carolin.leonhard@suedmetall.de

 

 

LINZMEIER Bauelemente GmbH

Industriestr. 21, 88499 Riedlingen

Tel.: 07371/1806-0

 

Günter Veitenhansl

Tel.: 0172/6344182

Email: guenter.veitenhansl@linzmeier.de