Betriebe vor Ort

Seite
1 2345678910... »
153 Treffer

A. & A. Frank GmbH & Co. KG

Dammkarstraße 39
82481 Mittenwald

Telefon08823/1293
Fax08823/5739
E-Maila.frank@gaponline.de
Internetwww.dss-frank.de

Partner-Typ: Dachdecker

A + B Pertler GmbH

Olschewskibogen 3
80935 München

Telefon089/3588189-0
Fax089/3588189-22
E-Mailmail@pertler-online.de
Internetwww.pertler-dach.de

Partner-Typ: Dachdecker

A. & H. Bauer GmbH

Mühlenstr. 3
85609 Aschheim

Telefon089/9045109
Fax089/9043473
E-Mailinfo@spenglerei-bauer.de
Internetwww.spenglerei-bauer.de

Partner-Typ: Dachdecker

Alexander Mititelu
Dachdeckerei - Spenglerei

Lichtweg 5
82166 Gräfelfing

Telefon 0176 32458872
E-Mailinfo@dach-mititelu.de
Internetwww.dach-mititelu.de

Alois Gahr

Bergstraße 31
85413 Hörgertshausen

Telefon08764/460
Fax08764/8154
E-Mailmail@alois-gahr.de
Internetwww.alois-gahr.de

Partner-Typ: Dachdecker

Altmann Bedachungen GmbH

Gewerbepark 6
85402 Kranzberg

Telefon08166/9901300
Fax08166/996438
E-Mailinfo@altmann-bedachungen.de
Internetwww.altmann-bedachungen.de

Partner-Typ: Dachdecker

A.M.D. Dachdeckerei Spenglerei Gebäudesanierung GmbH

Blumenstraße 3
85540 Haar

Telefon089/42720324
Fax089/42720325
E-Mailinfo@amd-dachdeckerei.de
Internetwww.amd-dachdeckerei.de

Partner-Typ: Dachdecker

Andreas Eiden

Grashofstraße 36
83324 Ruhpolding

Telefon08663/9503
Fax08663/9543
E-Maileiden.bedachungen@t-online.de
Internet

Partner-Typ: Dachdecker

Anton Meier & Sohn GmbH

Mühlgasse 12
83278 Traunstein

Telefon0861/13360
Fax0861/60731
E-Maildachdeckerei-a.meier@t-online.de
Internetwww.dachdeckerei-meier-traunstein.de

Partner-Typ: Dachdecker

Anton Schräfl

Brucker Straße 10
82281 Egenhofen

Telefon08134/55749-0
Fax08134/55749-25
E-Mailinfo@schraefl-bedachungen.de
Internetwww.schraefl-bedachungen.de

Partner-Typ: Dachdecker

Seite
1 2345678910... »

Kontakt

Dachdeckerinnung München-Oberbayern

Walhallastraße 19
80639 München

Tel. 089 178091-04
Fax 089 178091-06

dachdeckerinnung@t-online.de